Sochi Park Hotel

Sochi Park Hotel
Sochi, Sirius,
6, Kontinentalny Av.


Check-in time is 3 pm
Check-out time is 12 pm

Hotel−airport: 20-25 min
Hotel−forum venue: 10-15 min

Resort fee of RUB 50
per person for each day.

Booking manager:

+7 928 447-41-41
Elizaveta Tsaturyan

Sochi Park Hotel is a hotel and recreation complex in the heart of the Olympic Park in Sirius.It offers a full-fledged holiday in a unique subtropical climate zone on the Black Sea coast overlooking the snow-capped peaks of the Caucasus Mountains.

Standard Room

Price: RUB 6,500 per night
Size: 20 m²

Spacious 20 sq.m room with two separate beds or one double bed. The room is equipped with satellite TV, air conditioning, a telephone, kettle and refrigerator. The bathroom includes a hair dryer and toiletries. You may choose between a modern shower cabin or a bathtub. For your safety, the room is equipped with a carbon monoxide detector and fire extinguishers. The balcony offers views of the inner courtyard, the sea, the garden and the pool.

Room equipment: Balcony; Wi-Fi; Bathroom accessories; Bathtub; Coat hangers; View of the courtyard/ the sea; Internal phone; Hygiene products; Two single beds or a large double bed; Shower; Mirror; Cable TV; Carpeting; Air conditioner; Cosmetics; Mini fridge; Table lamps; Sink; Luminaire; Chair; Hair dryer; Teapot; Wardrobe; Electronic locks.

Booking managers

We will answer all your questions about hotel reservation and payment
Elina Streltsova

Elina Streltsova

+7 968 300-88-07
  • Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa
Вероника Работько

Veronika Rabotko

+7 965 467-01-03
  • Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Елизавета Цатурян

Elizaveta Tsaturyan

+7 965 467-00-98
  • Sochi Park Hotel
  • Alpha Sirius, Omega Sirius, Delta Sirius

For general booking inquiries:
head of accommodation service Elena Arzamastseva

+7 988 231-60-98
+7 965 467-01-00
Multiline phone
ATOMEXPO 2024

To the participants of the ATOMEXPO International Forum staying in hotels in the Krasnodar Region between April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024: pursuant to Sirius Federal Territory Council Decision No. 1-20/142 dated February , 2023, passed in compliance with Federal Law No. 214-FZ dated July 29, 2017, guests are charged a resort fee of RUB 50 per person for each day of their stay if the length of stay exceeds 24 hours.

Sochi Park Hotel

Sochi Park Hotel
Сочи, пгт Сириус,
Континентальный просп., 6


Время заезда — 15:00
Расчётный час — 12:00

Аэропорт − отель: 20-25 мин
Отель − ГМЦ: 10-15 мин

Дополнительно оплачивается курортный сбор 50 ₽/сут/чел.

Менеджер бронирования:

+7 928 447-41-41
Елизавета Цатурян

Sochi Park Hotel — это гостинично-оздоровительный комплекс в самом сердце Олимпийского парка в Сириусе. Предлагает полноценный отдых в уникальной субтропической климатической зоне на побережье Чёрного моря с видом на заснеженные вершины Кавказских гор.

Стандарт

Стоимость: 6.500 ₽/сутки (с завтраками)
Площадь: 20 м²

Просторный номер площадью 20 кв. м с двумя отдельно стоящими кроватями или одной двухспальной. Номер оснащен спутниковым TV, кондиционером, телефоном, чайником и холодильником. В ванной комнате есть фен и необходимые гигиенические принадлежности. На выбор доступны варианты с современной душевой кабиной или ванной. Для вашей безопасности в номере установлен датчик угарного газа и огнетушители. С балкона открываются виды во внутренний дворик, на море, сад и бассейн.

Оснащение: балкон; Wi-Fi; банные принадлежности; ванная; вешалки; вид во двор/вид на море; внутренний телефон; гигиенические средства; две односпальные или большая двуспальная кровать; душ; зеркало; кабельное телевидение; ковровое покрытие; кондиционер; косметические средства; мини-холодильник; настольные лампы; раковина; светильник; стул; фен; чайник; шкаф для одежды; электронные замки.

Менеджеры бронирования

Ответим на все вопросы бронирования отеля и оплаты проживания
Элина Стрельцова

Элина Стрельцова

+7 968 300-88-07
  • Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa
Вероника Работько

Вероника Работько

+7 965 467-01-03
  • Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Елизавета Цатурян

Елизавета Цатурян

+7 965 467-00-98
  • Sochi Park Hotel
  • Alpha Sirius, Omega Sirius, Delta Sirius

По общим вопросам бронирования:
руководитель службы размещения Елена Арзамасцева

+7 988 231-60-98
+7 965 467-01-00
Многоканальный телефон
ATOMEXPO 2024

Участникам Международного форума «АТОМЭКСПО», заселяющимся в гостиницы на территории Краснодарского края в период с 1 апреля 2023 года по 31 декабря 2024 года: в соответствии с решением Совета федеральной территории «Сириус» от 09.02.2023 № 1–20/142 на федеральной территории «Сириус», во исполнение Федерального закона от 29.07.2017 № 214-ФЗ, с гостей взимается курортный сбор 50 ₽ с человека за каждые сутки пребывания при условии фактического проживания более 24 часов, т.е. более 1 суток.