Omega Sirius

Omega Sirius
Sochi, Sirius,
3, Olimpiysky Av.


Check-in time is 3 pm
Check-out time is 12 pm

Hotel−airport: 20-25 min
Hotel−forum venue: 10-15 min

Resort fee of RUB 50
per person for each day.

Booking manager:

+7 928 447-41-41
Elizaveta Tsaturyan

Omega Sirius serves as a perfect place for family holidays, smart tourism and business events of any size thanks to its well-developed infrastructure. The hotel is located in the centre of the Olympic Park next to the Sirius Science and Art Park.

Standard Room – Mountain View (on request)

Price: RUB 7,560 per night
Size: 20–25 m²

Our cozy single bedrooms have a large double bed and everything you might need for your comfort. Each room has a balcony with stunning views of the Olympic Park attractions or the Caucasus Mountains. First category.

Amenities: Balcony; One double bed; Individual climate control system; TV and satellite television service; Phone; Wi-Fi; Safe; Furniture; Mini fridge, kettle; Tea station (tea and sugar provided on arrival day); Hair dryer, Towels; Soap, Shampoo and shower gel (2-in-1 dispenser); Shoe polishing cloth and shoehorn; Sewing kit (provided on request); Laundry service form. Additional accessories are provided at an extra charge.

Standard Room – Sea View (on request)

Price: RUB 9,800 per night
Size: 20–25 m²

Cozy bedrooms with two separate beds or one double bed, plus everything you might need for your comfort. Each room has a balcony with a panoramic view of the Black Sea. First category.

Amenities: Balcony; One double bed; Individual climate control system; TV and satellite television service; Phone; Wi-Fi; Safe; Furniture; Mini fridge, kettle; Tea station (tea and sugar provided on arrival day); Hair dryer, Towels; Soap, shampoo and shower gel (2-in-1 dispenser); Shoe polishing cloth and shoehorn; Sewing kit (provided on request); Laundry service form. Additional accessories are provided at an extra charge.

Junior Suite (on request)

Price: RUB 10,500 per night
Size: 32-36 m²

This spacious and functional suite is a perfect choice for a family vacation. With a large double bed and a sofabed, the room is big enough for up to four guests. A balcony with stunning views of the Caucasus Mountains will be a perfect bonus to your vacation. Top category – Suite.

Amenities: Balcony; Double bed and sofabed; Individual climate control system; TV and satellite television service; Phone; Wi-Fi; Safe; Furniture; Mini fridge, kettle; Tea station (tea and sugar provided on arrival day); Hair dryer, towels, slippers and bathrobe; Iron and ironing board; Soap, shampoo, shower gel, body lotion; Dental kit; Shower cap; Sewing kit; Shoe polishing cloth and shoehorn; Laundry service form. Additional accessories are provided for an extra charge.

Suite (on request)

Price: RUB 12,050 per night
Size: 46–60 m²

This elegant and spacious room can easily accommodate a large group of people or a family with children (up to five guests). It includes a bedroom with a double bed and a functional living room with a soft sofabed. The balcony has rattan furniture for you to sit and enjoy panoramic views of the Olympic Park attractions or the Caucasus Mountains. Top category – Suite.

Amenities: Balcony; Double bed and sofabed; Individual climate control system; TV and satellite television service; Phone; Wi-Fi; Safe; Furniture; Mini fridge, kettle; Tea station (tea and sugar provided on arrival day); Hair dryer, towels, slippers and bathrobe; Iron and ironing board; Soap, shampoo, shower gel, body lotion; Dental kit; Shower cap; Sewing kit; Shoe polishing cloth and shoehorn; Laundry service form. Additional accessories are provided for an extra charge.

Booking managers

We will answer all your questions about hotel reservation and payment
Elina Streltsova

Elina Streltsova

+7 968 300-88-07
  • Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa
Вероника Работько

Veronika Rabotko

+7 965 467-01-03
  • Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Елизавета Цатурян

Elizaveta Tsaturyan

+7 965 467-00-98
  • Sochi Park Hotel
  • Alpha Sirius, Omega Sirius, Delta Sirius

For general booking inquiries:
head of accommodation service Elena Arzamastseva

+7 988 231-60-98
+7 965 467-01-00
Multiline phone
ATOMEXPO 2024

To the participants of the ATOMEXPO International Forum staying in hotels in the Krasnodar Region between April 1, 2023 to December 31, 2024: pursuant to Sirius Federal Territory Council Decision No. 1-20/142 dated February , 2023, passed in compliance with Federal Law No. 214-FZ dated July 29, 2017, guests are charged a resort fee of RUB 50 per person for each day of their stay if the length of stay exceeds 24 hours.

Omega Sirius

Omega Sirius
Сочи, пгт Сириус,
Олимпийский просп., 3


Время заезда — 15:00
Расчётный час — 12:00

Аэропорт − отель: 20-25 мин
Отель − ГМЦ: 10-15 мин

Дополнительно оплачивается курортный сбор 50 ₽/сут/чел.

Менеджер бронирования:

+7 928 447-41-41
Елизавета Цатурян

Omega Sirius благодаря развитой инфраструктуре служит прекрасным местом для семейного отдыха, «умного туризма» и проведения деловых мероприятий любого масштаба. Отель расположен в центре Олимпийского парка рядом с Парком науки и искусства «Сириус».

Стандарт с видом на горы (по запросу)

Стоимость: 7.560 ₽/сутки (с завтраками)
Площадь: 20-25 м²

Уютные однокомнатные номера оборудованы большой двуспальной кроватью и всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. В каждом номере имеется балкон с потрясающими видами на достопримечательности Олимпийского парка или Кавказские горы. Первая категория.

Оснащение: балкон; одна двуспальная кровать; индивидуальная система климат-контроля; телевизор и спутниковое TV; телефон, Wi-Fi, сейф; функциональная мебель; мини-холодильник, чайник; чайная станция (чай, сахар в день заезда); фен, комплект полотенец; мыло, шампунь и гель для душа (средство 2 в 1 в диспенсере); салфетка и рожок для обуви, швейный набор (по запросу); бланк для заказа услуг прачечной. Дополнительные принадлежности за отдельную плату.

Стандарт с видом на море (по запросу)

Стоимость: 9.800 ₽/сутки (с завтраками)
Площадь: 20-25 м²

Уютные однокомнатные номера с двумя раздельными кроватями либо одной двуспальной кроватью и всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха. В каждом номере имеется балкон с панорамным видом на Чёрное море. Первая категория.

Оснащение: балкон; одна двуспальная кровать; индивидуальная система климат-контроля; телевизор и спутниковое TV; телефон, Wi-Fi, сейф; функциональная мебель; мини-холодильник, чайник; чайная станция (чай, сахар в день заезда); фен, комплект полотенец; мыло, шампунь и гель для душа (средство 2 в 1 в диспенсере); салфетка и рожок для обуви, швейный набор (по запросу); бланк для заказа услуг прачечной. Дополнительные принадлежности за отдельную плату.

Полулюкс (по запросу)

Стоимость: 10.500 ₽/сутки (с завтраками)
Площадь: 32-36 м²

Просторные функциональные номера – отличный вариант для семейного отдыха. Номер оснащен большой двуспальной кроватью и раскладывающимся диваном, что позволяет с комфортом разместить до 4 человек. Прекрасное дополнение к отдыху – балконы с живописным видом на Кавказские горы. Высшая категория «Сюит».

Оснащение: Балкон; двуспальная кровать и раскладной диван; индивидуальная система климат-контроля; телевизор и спутниковое TV; телефон, Wi-Fi, сейф; функциональная мебель; мини-холодильник, чайник; чайная станция (чай, кофе, сахар в день заезда); фен, комплект полотенец, тапочки и халат; утюг и гладильная доска; мыло, шампунь, гель для душа, лосьон для тела; зубной набор, шапочка для душа; швейный набор, салфетка и рожок для обуви; бланк для заказа услуг прачечной. Дополнительные принадлежности за отдельную плату.

Люкс (по запросу)

Стоимость: 12.050 ₽/сутки (с завтраками)
Площадь: 46-60 м²

В элегантных и просторных номерах с комфортом разместится большая компания или семья с детьми (вместимость до 5 человек). Номер состоит из спальни с двуспальной кроватью и функциональной гостиной с мягким раскладывающимся диваном. Балкон с ротанговой мебелью позволит наслаждаться обзорным видом на достопримечательности Олимпийского парка или Кавказские горы. Высшая категория «Люкс».

Оснащение: балкон; двуспальная кровать и раскладной диван; индивидуальная система климат-контроля; телевизор и спутниковое TV; телефон, Wi-Fi, сейф; функциональная мебель; мини-холодильник, чайник; чайная станция (чай, кофе, сахар в день заезда); фен, комплект полотенец, тапочки и халат; утюг и гладильная доска; мыло, шампунь, гель для душа, лосьон для тела; зубной набор, шапочка для душа; швейный набор, салфетка и рожок для обуви; бланк для заказа услуг прачечной. Дополнительные принадлежности за отдельную плату.

Менеджеры бронирования

Ответим на все вопросы бронирования отеля и оплаты проживания
Элина Стрельцова

Элина Стрельцова

+7 968 300-88-07
  • Radisson Collection Paradise Resort & Spa
Вероника Работько

Вероника Работько

+7 965 467-01-03
  • Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre
Елизавета Цатурян

Елизавета Цатурян

+7 965 467-00-98
  • Sochi Park Hotel
  • Alpha Sirius, Omega Sirius, Delta Sirius

По общим вопросам бронирования:
руководитель службы размещения Елена Арзамасцева

+7 988 231-60-98
+7 965 467-01-00
Многоканальный телефон
ATOMEXPO 2024

Участникам Международного форума «АТОМЭКСПО», заселяющимся в гостиницы на территории Краснодарского края в период с 1 апреля 2023 года по 31 декабря 2024 года: в соответствии с решением Совета федеральной территории «Сириус» от 09.02.2023 № 1–20/142 на федеральной территории «Сириус», во исполнение Федерального закона от 29.07.2017 № 214-ФЗ, с гостей взимается курортный сбор 50 ₽ с человека за каждые сутки пребывания при условии фактического проживания более 24 часов, т.е. более 1 суток.